• French Version

Terms and Conditions

© All rights reserved REBO S.A. 2013. Any reproduction, adaptation, or translation without permission is prohibited except as allowed by international laws on intellectual property. All text, graphics, design, content and other works are trademarks of REBO SA.

Terms of use

We welcome you on the site REBO SA. All access and /or use of the site www.rebo.ht assumes acceptance, commitment and compliance with all terms of these conditions, which apply to all site visitors of www.rebo.ht. Thus they constitute a contract between the Service and the User. PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. The information and documents provided by REBO S.A. may be used for informational purposes only. REBO SA may revise and update the Terms at any time without notice. We urge you to visit this page occasionally to learn about the updated conditions.

Restrictions

You can view, download and copy information and materials available on this site for personal, non-commercial use. You can also use the material within your organization. As a condition of use, you agree not to modify or revise any material in any manner, and to retain all copyright notes as contained in the original materials on any copies. No other use of the materials or information is authorized. Any violation of the foregoing may result in civil and criminal liability.

Ownership of information and materials

The information and any materials (including press releases, data sheets, product descriptions sheets) available on this site are registered trademarks of REBO SA (or legal entities belonging to REBO SA) and unauthorized use of such information or materials may violate copyright, trademark laws and other laws. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Information on trademarks

Trademarks of REBO SA cannot be used without the written permission of the company. All trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners. Except as expressly specified in these terms and legal restrictions, nothing that is contained in this Agreement shall be construed as conferring a license to use the trademarks.

Feedback

All comments, feedback, information or materials submitted to REBO SA through this site will be treated as confidential and the property of REBO SA. By submitting such comments, information, feedback or documentation you agree to allow REBO SA to use copy, modify, display and distribute the submissions worldwide freely. REBO SA may use such comments, information or materials in any way it chooses without restrictions.

Disclaimers

REBO SA’s internet team does its best to provide useful, accurate and up to date information on the site. REBO SA can change the content of any information or materials available on this website or the products described in this document at any time without notice.

Neither REBO SA nor any of its officers, directors, employees, agents, distributors or affiliates are liable for any damages (including actual damages, punitive), liability, claim, or other injury or cause related to or resulting from information displayed on this website. REBO SA reserves the right to revise these terms and / or legal restrictions at any time. You should revisit this page occasionally to ensure your compliance with the updated terms and legal restrictions. Certain provisions of these terms and legal restrictions may be supported by expressly designated legal notices located on particular pages of this website.

Termination of use

REBO SA may at its sole discretion, terminate or suspend your access to all or part of the website, for any reason, including, among others the breach of this contract. Upon termination of this contract, the restrictions regarding materials appearing on the site and the representations and warranties, indemnification and limitation of liability set out in this agreement shall survive beyond any such termination.

General provisions

If any provision of this agreement is deemed invalid, illegal or unenforceable for any reason, such provision shall be severed from this agreement and the remaining provisions shall remain valid. This contract contains the entire agreement between you and REBO SA about your use of the site. The contract cannot be changed except by mutual written agreement. If you have a question about the conditions of REBO SA email info@rebo.ht

© 2013 REBO S.A. - All Rights Reserved

Media Partners Terms and Conditions

• English Version

Termes et Conditions

© Tous droits réservés REBO S.A. 2013. Toute reproduction, adaptation, ou traduction sans autorisation est interdite, sauf autorisation par les Lois internationales sur la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les textes, graphiques, conceptions, contenu et autres œuvres constituent des marques déposées de REBO S.A

Conditions d'utilisation

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur le site de REBO S.A. Tout accès et/ou l’utilisation du site www.rebo.ht suppose l’acceptation, l’engagement et le respect de l’ensemble des termes des présentes conditions, lesquelles s’appliquent à tous les visiteurs du site www.rebo.ht. Ainsi constituent-elles un contrat entre le Service et l’Utilisateur. NOUS VOUS PRIONS DE LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS AVANT DE VISITER LE SITE. Les informations et documents fournis par REBOS.A. peuvent être utilisés qu’aux seules fins informationnelles. REBO S.A. peut réviser et mettre à jour les conditions à tout moment. Nous vous demandons de visiter de temps en temps cette page pour prendre connaissance des mises à jour des conditions.

Restrictions

Vous pouvez voir, télécharger et copier les informations et matériels disponibles sur ce site pour usage personnel et non-commercial. Vous pouvez également utiliser les matériels au sein de votre organisation. Comme condition d’utilisation, vous vous engagez à ne pas modifier ni réviser aucun matériel d’aucune manière, et gardez toutes les notes de droits d’auteurs telles que contenues dans les documents originaux sur toutes les copies. Aucune autre utilisation des matériaux ou information n’est autorisée. Toute violation de ce qui précède pourrait conduire à des responsabilités civiles et pénales.

Proprietaire des informations et des materiels

Les informations ainsi que tout matériel (dont les articles de presse, les feuilles de données, les descriptions de produit) disponibles sur ce site sont des marques déposées de REBO S.A. (ou d’entités juridiques appartenant à REBO SA) et toute utilisation non autorisée de ces informations ou matériels pourraient violer les droits d’auteurs, les marques de commerce et certaines lois. Tous les droits non expressément accordés dans le présent contrat sont réservés.

Information sur les marques déposées

Les marques déposées de REBO S.A. ne peuvent être utilisées qu’avec l’autorisation écrite de la compagnie. Toutes les marques déposées, marques de commerce et noms de marques constituent la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Sauf tels qu’expressément spécifiés dans les conditions et les restrictions légales, rien de ce qui est contenu dans le présent contrat ne sera considéré comme conférant une licence d’utilisation des marques déposées.

Feed-back

Tous les commentaires, le feed-back, les informations ou les documents soumis à REBO S.A. par le biais de ce site seront considérés comme confidentiels et la propriété de REBO S.A. En soumettant de tels commentaires, informations, feed-back ou document vous vous engagez à un transfert sans frais à REBO S.A. du droit mondial d’utiliser, de copier, de modifier, d’exposer et de distribuer les éléments soumis. REBO S.A. peut utiliser de tels commentaires, des informations ou des documents de la manière qu’elle aura décidé et sur une base illimitée.

Renonciations

L’équipe internet de REBO S.A. fait de son mieux pour fournir des informations utiles, correctes et à jour sur le site. REBO S.A. peut changer le contenu de toute information ou document disponible sur ce site internet ou des produits décrits dans ces documents à tout moment sans notification.

REBO S.A. , ni aucun de ses dirigeants, cadres, employés, agents, distributeurs ou affiliés ne sera tenu responsable d’aucun dommage (dont les dommages réels, collatéraux et punitifs), responsabilité, plainte, ni autre accident ou cause relative ou résultant des informations affichées sur ce site internet. REBO S.A. se réserve le droit de réviser les conditions et/ou restrictions légales à tout moment. Vous devez revisiter de temps en temps cette page pour vous assurer de votre respect des conditions restrictions légales alors à jour dans la mesure où elles vous obligeront. Certaines dispositions de ces conditions et restrictions légales peuvent être remplacées par des notes légales expressément désignées se trouvant sur les pages particulières de ce site internet.

Fin de l'utilisation

REBO S.A. peut à sa seule décision, mettre fin ou suspendre votre accès à toute ou une partie du site internet, pour toute raison, dont entre autres la violation du présent contrat. En cas de fin de ce contrat, les restrictions quant aux documents apparaissant sur le site ainsi que les engagements et garanties, indemnisation et limitation de responsabilité fixés dans ce contrat resteront valables même après une telle fin.

Dispositions Générales

Si une disposition de ce contrat était jugée non valable, illégale ou non applicable pour toute raison, ladite disposition sera séparée de ce contrat et les autres dispositions du contrat resteront valables. Ce contrat contient l’entièreté du contrat entre vous et REBO S.A. au sujet de votre utilisation du site. Le contrat ne peut être modifié, sauf contrat mutuel écrit. Si vous avez une question quant aux conditions de REBO S.A. envoyez un courriel à info@rebo.ht

©2013 REBO S.A. - Tous droits réservés

Médias Partenaires Termes et Conditions