• French Version

A Word from the President

Jean Philippe DUFORT

Dear business partners, dear colleagues, dear customers,

REBO SA is initially a Haitian agro-business company, known for its coffee and peanut butter. Today, REBO SA is also a distributor of food products and other quality products at competitive prices on the Haitian market.

From coffee, which is our pride, we draw strong values that we apply to all our products and services, Quality and Customer Satisfaction. Values which, when combined (to) with? the dynamism and expertise will make all the difference in the conduct of the commercial developments of tomorrow.

For the past 43 years, REBO SA has been serving an ever evolving and increasing clientele, which is why REBO SA is amongst the local companies contributing the most to the growth of Haiti as a whole. Our staff of nearly 200 employees is young and in continuous training, works in a relaxed atmosphere where the participation of managers in decision-making is widely encouraged. Thanks to this dynamic team REBO SA faces the future with confidence and determination.

On behalf of the entire team at REBO SA, it is with great pride that I invite you to browse our website.

Jean-Philippe DUFORT
CEO

© 2013 REBO S.A. - All Rights Reserved

Media Partners Terms and Conditions

• English Version

Mot du Président

Jean Philippe DUFORT

Chers partenaires, chers collaborateurs, chers clients,

REBO SA est à l’ origine, une société agro-industrielle haïtienne, connu pour son café et son beurre d’arachide. Aujourd’hui elle est aussi une entreprise de distribution de produits alimentaires et d’autres produits de qualité à des prix compétitifs sur le marché haïtien.

Du café, qui fait notre fierté, nous viennent les valeurs de référence que nous appliquons à tous nos produits et services, Qualité et Satisfaction du client. Des valeurs qui, alliées au dynamisme et à la compétence feront toute la différence dans la conduite des développements commerciaux de demain.

Au service, depuis déjà plus de 43 ans, d'une clientèle chaque jour plus large et diversifiée, REBO S.A. figure parmi les entreprises citoyennes contribuant le plus à la croissance et au développement du pays. Notre jeune staff de près de 200 collaborateurs en formation continue, travaille dans une ambiance décontractée où la participation des cadres aux prises de décision est largement encouragée. Grâce à ce travail d'équipe et un dynamisme sans cesse renouvelé, REBO S.A. aborde l'avenir avec confiance et détermination.

Au nom de toute l'équipe de REBO SA, c'est avec beaucoup de fierté que je vous invite a parcourir notre site internet.

Jean-Philippe DUFORT
Président Directeur Général

©2013 REBO S.A. - Tous droits réservés

Médias Partenaires Termes et Conditions